AXJ
ACTIONS FOR JUSTICE ( AXJ ) welcomes you from anywhere in the world in real time 24/7/365 but you first must log in so that we know you are a member. Thank you. - AXJ www.axj.com

This is a private forum. All new members are requested to make at least ONE post within a week of your account being activated. The AXJ forum staff have taken these steps in order to safeguard our forum and its members using it.

You may want to do this in the Introduce Yourself area or during an AXJ chat in AXJ Chat area. There are plenty of places to post, even if it is just a hello message. Posting at least ONE message will let us know that you wish to keep your account. We fully understand that some members do not have the time to post on a regular basis but we feel this is a very reasonable request.

Any accounts that remains at 0 posts after one week will be deleted.

Regards,
AXJ Admin
AXJ REAL TIME NEWS 24/7/365 www.axj.com

AXJ real time news from its members 24/7/365. AXJ ASIA now with over 200,000 members. AXJ Members disgusted with useless wars fight for One World in Peace!

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Most active topics
AXJ USA Save Matthew Moore

RSS feeds


Yahoo! 
MSN 
AOL 
Netvibes 
Bloglines 


Statistics
We have 13 registered users
The newest registered user is blackberryadeel

Our users have posted a total of 43 messages in 42 subjects
Keywords

Affiliates
free forum


Current date/time is Fri Nov 16, 2018 11:46 am

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Sun 01 Jul 2018 

  •  

Mon 02 Jul 2018 

  •  

Tue 03 Jul 2018 

  •  

Wed 04 Jul 2018 

  •  

Thu 05 Jul 2018 

  •  

Fri 06 Jul 2018 

  •  

Sat 07 Jul 2018 

  •  

Sun 08 Jul 2018 

  •  

Mon 09 Jul 2018 

  •  

Tue 10 Jul 2018 

  •  

Wed 11 Jul 2018 

  •  

Thu 12 Jul 2018 

  •  

Fri 13 Jul 2018 

  •  

Sat 14 Jul 2018 

  •  

Sun 15 Jul 2018 

  •  

Mon 16 Jul 2018 

  •  

Tue 17 Jul 2018 

  •  

Wed 18 Jul 2018 

  •  

Thu 19 Jul 2018 

  •  

Fri 20 Jul 2018 

  •  

Sat 21 Jul 2018 

  •  

Sun 22 Jul 2018 

  •  

Mon 23 Jul 2018 

  •  

Tue 24 Jul 2018 

  •  

Wed 25 Jul 2018 

  •  

Thu 26 Jul 2018 

  •  

Fri 27 Jul 2018 

  •  

Sat 28 Jul 2018 

  •  

Sun 29 Jul 2018 

  •  

Mon 30 Jul 2018 

  •  

Tue 31 Jul 2018 

  •